All Irons - Elbow Pain
YOUR SETTINGSLIST FORUMSLIST TOPICSSEARCH

TOPIC: All Irons - Elbow Pain

PRINT TOPICSEND THIS TO A FRIEND

Listing 21 to 30 of 31 Replies

PAGES: 4 1 2 3 4
roarksown1
RE: All Irons - Elbow Pain
GK Event: Played in a GK Event Birdie Chain: Stake Holder BCB Birdie Chain GKGC Par: GKGC Par Supporter

Favorite Golfer:
    Ty Webb
Favorite Golf Course:
    Bighorn Golf Club

RPGC MAIL USER VIEW USER REGISTRY ADD USER TO BUDDY LIST
Tuesday September 29, 2020 8:40 AM
I'm starting to think maybe now it's a good thing I only started playing in 2013! Hope it feels better soon and sounds like you've gotten some good advice, but did I read CBD oil anywhere? I keep hearing about how great it is for everything from us 'older' folks ... ever tried that?
» THIS TOPIC IS LOCKED «
 Message #96452 - This was a reply to message #96451
mpisarski01
GK Event: Played in a GK Event GKGC EAGLE: GKGC Eagle Supporter Birdie Chain: Stake Holder BCB Birdie Chain SCGA GK Golf Club: Member

Favorite Golfer:
    John Daly & Anyone I beat
Favorite Golf Course:
    Griz. Ranch & Chambers

Tuesday September 29, 2020 10:11 AM
I have used CBD oil a lot since injuring my shoulder last year and I am a big believer. I use the roll on stick 500mg
» THIS TOPIC IS LOCKED «
 Message #96457 - This was a reply to message #96452
mdames
GK Event: Played in a GK Event

Favorite Golfer:
    Phil
Favorite Golf Course:
    Pebble Beach Golf Links

Tuesday September 29, 2020 12:04 PM