Member Since:
March 2006

GK Recognitions
GK Guru: GK Gurus Review Writers
"Golf your ball"

37 years old
Finance Manager

Contact Panel

Add this user to your buddy list. Block this user.
iMail this user.  

Dan's Golf Statistics

Index: 0
Average Score: 72
Available to Play Golf: Weekdays & Weekends
Cart Preference: Will Ride or Walk
Temperament: Serious Golfer
Smokes (while golfing): No
Plays in Tournaments: Yes

Dan's Favorites

Golfer: Fred Couples
Golf Course: Torrey Pines

Where Dan Plays Golf

Riverside County; Palm Springs Area; San Diego County

What's in Dan's Golf Bag

Taylormade R9 SuperTri TP
Tour Edge CB3 15
Taylormade TP Rescue
Taylormade R9 TP B stamp
Vokey Wedges
Odyssey Putter
Titleist ProV1X

Last Updated: March 12, 2011

More about Dan

I was born in Oregon but have lived in San Diego since 1990. I'm married and have the most beautiful baby boy. I love it here and can't imagine moving away. I played tennis through High School and College but still had that competitive desire after my tennis days were over which is when I picked up golf. Like most people, I wish I had started playing seriously sooner. I don't get to practice anymore and my golf game doesn't get the time it needs but I still get to play once a week or so. If I could ever learn to be a consistant putter I would be ok at this game. I really have a couple courses I would love to play that is actually attainable. I'd love to get up to Bandon Dunes (since its my old stomping grounds) and also I'd love to play Shadow Creek in Las Vegas. As far as the courses I want to play but will probably never be able to it would have to be Augusta National, Pine Valley, and Cypress Point (dream big or don't dream at all)

Dan's Latest Blog Entries

There are no blog entries posted by this user.

Dan's Golf Course Reviews

Likes: 29

Dan's GK Buddies






« Previous | 1 to 6 of 6 Buddies | Next »