Latest Product Review
« previous | next »
Read ALL My Reviews
Member Since:
      August 2010

Overall

Distance

Forgiveness

Playability

Feel

Appearance

Price/Value

Sunday July 20, 2014
Very recently took a chance on these after fitting and recommendation from Tommy at Irvine PGA Superstore.....loving these irons....feel is great with no vibration, ball just flies off the face. I wasn't sure I deserved forged irons as a 19hc, but wi... » More

Rate this Product/Submit a Review »

** Rate this product or submit a review and qualify for a prize! **
** See contest/prizes for more information. **
Read ALL My Reviews
Member Since:
      March 2004

Overall

Comfort/Fit

Appearance

Traction

Price/Value

Tuesday July 8, 2014
I have had this pair for almost 6 months and I have to say the fit and feel are second to none. They feel great for traction yet are lightweight and the thin sole allows me to literally feel the green's slope with my feet. I liked them so much I ju... » More

Rate this Product/Submit a Review »

** Rate this product or submit a review and qualify for a prize! **
** See contest/prizes for more information. **
Read ALL My Reviews
Member Since:
      January 2014

Overall

Comfort/Fit

Appearance

Traction

Price/Value

Thursday June 19, 2014
How do I get these shoes for $29.87. The link takes me directly to Golfsmith online store homepage. After digging thru the site the shoes are $79.99.

Rate this Product/Submit a Review »

** Rate this product or submit a review and qualify for a prize! **
** See contest/prizes for more information. **
Read ALL My Reviews
Member Since:
      September 2007

Overall

Comfort/Fit

Appearance

Traction

Price/Value

Tuesday June 3, 2014
Good traction for regular round. Not sure if ground is wet though. Very comfortable shoes. I would wear it for everyday use and for under $35 a pair, really good deal!

Rate this Product/Submit a Review »

** Rate this product or submit a review and qualify for a prize! **
** See contest/prizes for more information. **
Read ALL My Reviews
Member Since:
      April 2006

Overall

Comfort/Fit

Appearance

Traction

Price/Value

Tuesday May 27, 2014
Picked these up for about 60 bucks and after walking in them for 18 holes my feet felt fantastic. Might be the best pair of shoes I have bought in a long time. I'm considering getting another pair I like them that much.

Rate this Product/Submit a Review »

** Rate this product or submit a review and qualify for a prize! **
** See contest/prizes for more information. **
« previous | next »










Featured Products
Hopkins Golf CJ-1 Wedge
Price: $0.00
 (3)